Jay Sean is getting ready to release his mixtape “The Mistress” on September 6th. This is the prelude to his album Freeze Time. Some features on the mixtape include Birdman, Tyga and Lupe Fiasco. Track listing after the break.

1. Rouge `a Lèvres
2. The Mistress
3. Love – featuring Birdman
4. Sex 101- featuring Tyga
5. Message In A Bottle
6. Yesterday
7. She Has No Time
8. Say Yeah – featuring Lupe Fiasco
9. Can’t Fall In Love
10. Movie
11. Same Old
12. Where I Wanna Be
13. Waiting In Vain
14. Where Do We Go Sealed Lips