Jay-Z held a scavenger hunt to reveal the tracklist for his upcoming free album Magna Carta Holy Grail. Those who arrived to the location of the scavenger hunt were handed binders with the album’s tracklist inside. After the break get a glipse of the 13 song titles included on the project. Features and producers are yet to be revealed.

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
7. Oceans
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes