After receiving her icon award at the 2014 Billboard Music Awards, J-Lo treated her fans to the tracklist for he upcoming album entitled A.K.A. — a project which will hold features from French Montana, T.I., Iggy Azalea, Rick Ross, Pitbull, Nas, and more.

Check out the track listing below, and pre-order here.

1. A.K.A. (Feat. T.I.)
2. First Love
3. Never Satisfied
4. I Luh Ya Papi (Feat. French Montana)
5. Acting Like That (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
6. Emotions
7. So Good
8. Let It Be Me
9. Worry No More (Feat. Rick Ross)
10. Booty (feat Pitbull)
11. TENS (Feat. Jack MIZRAHI)
12. Troubeaux (Feat. Nas)
13. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
14. Same Girl (Feat. French Montana)

Source: HHNM

Footage of J-Lo‘s performance from the BBMA‘s below.