Listen To “Late Nights: The Album” By Jeremih

After long delays, Jeremih has finally worked out issues with his Def Jam label and they released his new album, Late Nights: The Album. It’s Jeremih‘s first album release since the 2010 project, All About You. Late Nights: The Album holds 15 songs from Jeremih including hits from over the years like “Don’t Tell ‘Em” and the updated version of “Planes” featuring J. Cole. Other features on the album include Migos, YG, Twista, Juicy J, Jhene Aiko, Future, Big Sean and Ty Dolla Sign.

Stream the album in full below and if you like what you hear, cop it.