With his DJ Mustard-produced hit single “Don’t Tell Em” featuring YG selling over 1,000,000 copies, Jeremih unveils the artwork, tracklist and a tentative release date of November 10th for his Late Nights: The Album.

1 ‘Planes’ (Feat. J. Cole)
2 ‘Don’t Tell Em’ (Feat.. YG)
3 ‘Got Damn’ (Feat. Trey Songz & Fabolous)
4 ‘Dumptrucks’
5 ‘There You Go’
6 ‘Gimmie Kiss’
7 ‘Can’t Go No Mo’ (Feat. Juicy J)
8 ‘She No Good’ (Feat. French Montana & Johnny Cinco)
9 ‘Horny’
10 ‘You & I’
11 ‘Tonight Belongs To You’ (Feat. Flo Rida)
12 ‘Paradise’