Jeremih and Shlohmo have released their No More EP out of nowhere. The project features 5 all-new tracks, and a feature from Chance The Rapper. Stream the entire EP below.


1. No More
2. Fuck You All The Time Remix (Extended Cut)
3. Dope
4. Bo Peep
5. Let It Go
6. The End (Feat. Chance The Rapper)

Credit: XclusivesZone