While rumors of her replacing Future on Drake‘s “Would You Like A Tour” float around the internet, Jhene Aiko reveals the artwork and tracklist for her upcoming Sail Out EP, dropping November 12th. The 7-track project will includes guest appearances by Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, Childish Gambino and Vince Staples.

See the tracklist below.

1. The Vapors featuring Vince Staples
2. Bed Peace featuring Childish Gambino
3. Stay Ready (What A Life) featuring Kendrick Lamar
4. WTH featuring Ab-Soul
5. The Worst
6. 3:16am
7. Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle) (Bonus Track)