Joe Budden Goes Sky Diving To Promote Rage And The Machine Album

Joe Budden recently went sky diving with Complex in an effort to promote his latest album, Rage And The Machine.

In the video above, Joe Budden jumps out of a plane to the sounds of his new song “By Law”. The single drops later this week.

Joe Budden also revealed the cover and tracklist for Rage And The Machine, which you can gander at below.


1.) “Three” (Co-produced by Illmind)
2.) “Uncle Joe”
3.) “Serious” f/ Joell Ortiz
4.) “By Law” f/ Jazzy
5.) “Flex” f/ Fabolous & Tory Lanez
6.) “Forget”
7.) “I Gotta Ask” (Co-produced by Illmind)
8.) “Time For Work” f/ Emanny
9.) “Wrong One”
10.) “I Wanna Know” f/ Stacy Barthe
11.) “Idols”