Joe Budden is getting set to drop his new album No Love Lost on February 5th. Today we get a look at the tracklist for the album, which features Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, French Montana, Kirko Bangz, Royce Da 5’9, Lloyd Banks, Joell Ortiz, Crooked I and many more. Pre-order your copy of No Love Lost on iTunes today.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Our First Again (Intro)
2. Top of the World (feat. Kirko Bangz)
3. She Don’t Put It Down (feat. Lil Wayne & Tank)
4. NBA (feat. Wiz Khalifa & French Montana)
5. You And I (feat. Emanny)
6. Castles
7. All In My Head (feat. Royce Da 59 & Kobe)
8. Skeletons (feat. Joell Ortiz & Crooked I)
9. Ghetto Burbs (feat. Emanny)
10. Last Day (feat. Juicy J & Lloyd Banks)
11. Role Play (Interlude)
12. Switch Positions (feat. Omarion)
13. Tell Him Somethin (feat. SLV)
14. Runaway
15. My Time
16. No Love Lost (Outro)
17. She Don’t Put It Down (Remix) (feat. Fabolous, Twista & Tank)