JR Writer is back with a new mixtape titled The Return Of Greatness. The 13-track project includes guest appearances by Styles P, Vado, Hell Rell, Fat Trel, Razah, Fred Money and more.

Stream or download The Return Of Greatness.

1. Intro (Prod by @Specx2)
2. I Got Em (Prod by Butterbeatsdbk)
3. We Work ft . Hell Rell & Razah (Prod by @Specx2)
4. Real Ones (Prod by Butterbeatsdbk)
5. Life In The City ft. Styles P & Vado (Prod by @Butterbeatsdbk)
6. Day 1
7. El Chapo (Prod by @AutomatikBeatz)
8. I Love You (Prod by @TrackOfficialz)
9. Riding High Ft. Fat Trel & Fred Money
10. Key To Life (Prod by @Butterbeatsdbk & @StoopidOnTheBeat)
11. Welcome to Greatness (Prod by Specx2)
12. Get Away (Prod by @MilesWilliams & @StatFiveAve)
13. Microphone Checka (Prod by @Specx2)

Download: JR Writer – The Return Of Greatness (Mixtape)