Check Out The Tracklist For Rubba Band Business: The Album By Juicy J

Juicy J has already dropped two projects this year Gas Face and Highly Intoxicated and now he’s readying his fourth solo album. Rubba Band Business: The Album is to drop on December 29th and will contain 13 tracks with features from ASAP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, Travis Scott, Offset, Ty Dolla Sign and more.

Check out the tracklist below and stay to Rap Dose for more info.

1. Back on the Porch
2. Feed the Streets (Feat. Project Pat & ASAP Rocky)
3. A Couple
4. Buckets
5. Dodgin’ the Snakes
6. Drop a Bag (Feat. G.O.D.)
7. Too Many (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Denzel Curry)
8. Ain’t Nothing (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla Sign)
9. Flood Watch (Feat. Offset)
10. Only One Up
11. Hot as Hell
12. No English (Feat. Travi$ Scott)
13. On & On (Feat. Tory Lanez & Belly)