Juicy J is set to drop his Taylor Gang debut album Stay Trippy and after much deliberation we finally get an official release date. The Trippy One took to his Twitter account earlier today to announce that his solo LP is coming August 27th. Guest appearances will include Wiz KhalifaJustin TimberlakeChris Brown, Lil WayneASAP Rocky, Wale2 Chainz, Trey Songz, Young JeezyBig Sean, Trina, Pimp C, Yelawolf and Project Pat.