Listen To Justice For All By Justice League

Over the last decade Justice League has provided some of the best artists in rap with instrumentals that often stood out more than the actual content of the songs. If they didn’t do that, they at least laid down the canvas for the songs and brought the best out of them, helping paint pictures through the beauty of sound. Today the production team released their first album, Justice For All featuring many artists they collaborated with throughout the years. Songs on Justice For All include appearances from Drake, Rick Ross, Future, Chris Brown, Wale, Lupe Fiasco, T.I., Young Jeezy, R. Kelly and more.

Stream the entire album below.

Standout tracks: Drake & Rick Ross – Empire | Lupe Fiasco & Future – No Problems | Future & Rick Ross – Then I Leave | Young Jeezy – Trust Nobody | T.I. – Forever And A Day