Looks like Justin Bieber has rounded himself up a list of rap superstars for his upcoming album Believe. The deluxe edition has 16 songs and features Drake, Nicki Minaj, Ludacris & Big Sean. Hit the jump to check out the complete tracklist & back cover art. The Biebs drops Believe on June 19th.

1. All Around the World feat. Ludacris
2. Boyfriend
3. As Long As You Love Me feat. Big Sean
4. Take You
5. Right Here feat. Drake
6. Catching Feelings
7. Fall
8. Die In Your Arms
9. Thought of You
10. Beauty and a Beat feat. Nicki Minaj
11. One Love
12. Be Alright
13. Believe
14. Out Of Town Girl
15. She Don’t Like the Lights
16. Maria