With Justin Bieber‘s Music Mondays series coming to an end, it’s been revealed that The Bieb plans on releasing his Journals compilation December 16th. The project will hold 15 new tracks, some of which have already been heard in his Music Mondays series, and some that are completely new. For Journals, Bieber collaborated with Lil Wayne, Future, Big Sean, R. Kelly, and even Chance The Rapper on the album’s single “Confident” released this morning.

The compilation will also hold three videos. Check out the tracklist below.

1. Heartbreaker
2. All That Matters
3. Hold Tight
4. Recovery
5. Bad Day
6. All Bad
7. PYD feat. R. Kelly
8. Roller Coaster
9. Change Me
10. Confident feat. Chance The Rapper
11. One Life
12. Backpack feat. Lil Wayne
13. What’s Hatnin’ feat. Future
14. Swap It Out
15. Memphis feat. Big Sean
16. All That Matters – Music Video
17. Justin Bieber’s Believe Theatrical Trailer
18. Guatemala Pencils Of Promise Journal Video