Fresh off hitting the Grammy’s stage and announcing a tour, Justin Timberlake releases “Mirrors“. Another 20/20 Experience track from JT, this time featuring some beat boxing by familiar collaborator Timbaland.

The 20/20 Experience hits stores March 19th. Checkout the tracklist for the special Target edition of Justin‘s new album featuring 2 exclusive tracks as well as it’s commercial after the break.

1. Pusher Love Girl
2. Suit & Tie feat. JAY Z
3. Don’t Hold The Wall
4. Strawberry Bubblegum
5. Tunnel Vision
6. Spaceship Coupe
7. That Girl
8. Let The Groove Get In
9. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Floor
11. Dress On (Target Exclusive)
12. Body Count (Target Exclusive)

Previously: Justin Timberlake & Jay-Z Perform Live At 55th Annual Grammy Awards