Justin Timberlake‘s highly anticipated comeback album The 20/20 Experience is set to hit stores next week. Today JT has decided to offer up a full stream for those who can’t wait to hear the project that is executive produced by Timbaland. If you like what you hear make sure to grab a copy when it’s released on March 19th.

Listen to the album below.

1. Pusher Love Girl
2. Suit & Tie feat. Jay-Z
3. Don’t Hold The Wall
4. Strawberry Bubblegum
5. Tunnel Vision
6. Spaceship Coupe
7. That Girl
8. Let The Groove Get In
9. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Floor

Stream: Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience (Album)