Only Way Is Up by K Camp is coming soon

2015 XXL freshman K Camp is preparing to release his debut album Only Way Is Up on September 4th and today we get a look at the artwork and traclist. The project contains features from Fetty Wap, Jeremih, T.I., French Montana, Bun B, Yo Gotti, Snoop Dogg and more.

Check out the tracklist and deluxe album cover below.

1. Change (feat. Jeremih)
2. Till I Die (feat. T.I.)
3. Yellow Brick Road
4. Lil Bit
5. Own Boss
6. This Way
7. Who Am I (feat. Yo Gotti)
8. Money I Made (feat. French Montana & Genius)
9. Comfortable
10. Bitches N That Coupe (feat. Bun B)
11. Rolling (feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. I’m Good
13. Control
14. Let’s Get Money (feat. Cyhi)
15. 1Hunnid (feat. Fetty Wap)
16. Above Water (feat. Marian Mereba)