Listen To “Down In The DM” By K. Michelle

After Nicki Minaj jumped on the official remix of Yo Gotti’s single “Down In The DM”, K. Michelle decides to follow up with her own version. Her upcoming album More Issues Than Vogue drops February 12th, check out the artwork and tracklist below.

K. Michelle – More Issues Than Vogue (Album Cover & Tracklist)


1. “Mindful”
2. “Got Em Like”
3. “Ain’t You”
4. “Not a Little Bit”
5. “If It Ain’t Love”
6. “Make The Bed” feat. Jason Derulo
7. “Nightstand”
8. “These Men”
9. “All I Got”
10. “Time”
11. “Rich”
12. “Sleep Like a Baby”