Listen to “Isolation” by Kali Uchis

The talented and beautiful Kali Uchis releases her debut album, Isolation. The project holds collaborations with Tyler, The Creator, Jorja Smith, and more. Stream the album below.

01. Body Language (Intro)
02. Miami feat. BIA
03. Just a Stranger feat. Steve Lacy
04. Flight 22
05. Your Teeth in My Neck
06. Tyrant feat. Jorja Smith
07. Dead to Me
08. Nuestro Planet feat. Reykon
09. In My Dreams
10. Gotta Get Up (Interlude)
11. Tomorrow
12. Coming Home (Interlude)
13. After the Storm (feat. Tyler, the Creator and Bootsy Collins)
14. Feel Like a Fool
15. Killer