Various rumors and false information about Watch The Throne hit the internet today, but the only bit of information that’s true is what SeanTheRobot had to share. Kanye & Jigga’s gem’s official tracklist. Check it out after the break. Watch The Throne ships August 2nd. Not 2012.

Previously: Kanye West & Jay-Z’s Watch The Throne Album Cover Revealed

1. No Church in The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)
3. Niggas in Paris
4. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. Prime Time
8. Who Gon Stop Me
9. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Love You So (Feat. Mr Hudson)

Bonus Cuts
13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H*A*M
15. That’s My Bitch
16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)