Kanye Reveals The Official Tracklist For His New Album, The Life Of Pablo (Which One)

Just hours before Kanye West takes stage at Madison Square Garden to reveal Yeezy Season 3 and debut his new album he announced the official tracklisting and final album title for what’s now being called The Life Of Pablo (formerly So Help Me God, Swish & Waves). Which Pablo might you ask? Kanye doesn’t even know which he’s referring to — leaving fans making their own minds on whether it’s Picasso, Petey, or Escobar. It’s like Rap Mad Libs with Kanye wanting the listener to figure it all out. Get an idea of what to expect from the album by reading the final track listing below.

UPDATE: Kanye West change the track list again, added songs and made the project longer. Check out the official 17-song tracklist below.

The Life Of Pablo – Kanye West

1. Ultra Light Beams
2. Father Stretch My Hands (Part 1)
3. Father Stretch My Hands (Part 2)
4. Famous
5. Feedback
6. Low Lights
7.High Lights
8. Freestyle 4
9. I Miss The Old Kanye
10. FML
11. Real Friends
12. Wolves
13. Silver Surfer Intermission
14. 30 Hours
15. No More Parties In LA
16. Facts (Charlie Heat Version)
17. Fade