With less than Three weeks until ‘Here I Am’ hits the shelves we get snippets from the album. The ten track edition features Lil Wayne, Rico Love, Big Sean and Lil play.

You can pre-order the album here & hit the jump for the full track list.

1. “I’m Dat Chick”
2. “Work It Man” feat. Lil Playy
3. “Motivation” feat. Lil Wayne
4. “Lay It on Me” feat. Big Sean
5. “Feelin’ Me Right Now”
6. “Turn It Up”
7. “All of the Night” feat. Rico Love
8. “Keep It Between Us”
9. “Commander”
10. “Down for Whatever”