The official tracklist for Kendrick Lamar‘s Good Kid, M.a.a.d City has been revealed. After the jump take a peek at the track titles for the long awaited Aftermath debut from Kendrick Lamar, which include features from the likes of Drake, Dr. Dre, Jay Rock, MC Eiht and more. Good Kid, M.a.a.d City will be available on October 22nd.

Update: Post updated with the deluxe edition track list. Those who were saying the tracklist was fake, um, it definitely wasn’t. Ha! Pre-order here.

Check it out below.

1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter
2. Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees feat. Jay Rock
6. Poetic Justice feat. Drake
7. good kid
8. m.A.A.d city feat. MC Eiht
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) [Extended Version]
10. Sing About Me, I’m Dying of Thirst
11. Real (feat. Anna Wise)
12. Compton feat. Dr. Dre

13. The Recipe (Feat. Dr. Dre)
14. Black Boy Fly
15. Now Or Never (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
16. Collect Calls
17. Swimming Pools (Drank)