Check Out The Cover Art & Track Listing For Kendrick Lamar’s DAMN

Kendrick Lamar is dropping his new album DAMN on Friday, April 14th as promised. Today the TDE/Aftermath rapper revealed the album’s title, cover artwork and track listing. DAMN holds 14 new songs from Kendrick Lamar with features from Rihanna and U2. “HUMBLE” is the first single and it’s included on the project as expected.

Peep the track listing and back cover for DAMN below.

Fans (myself included) believe the letters highlighted in black on the right side aren’t just a coincidence. We’ve come to an agreement that they form the hidden message “Death 2 The Leader“.

We all could be wearing tinfoil hats here but it makes sense.