Kid Cudi will return to store shelves April 23rd with his new album Indicud. Today we get a peek at the album’s official cover artwork and tracklist.

The album will hold eighteen new songs and features from Kendrick Lamar, Pusha T, Haim, Asap Rocky, King Chip and more.

After the break check out the song titles for Kid Cudi‘s Indicud, which Cudi says will be like his own version of Dr. Dre‘s Chronic 2001.

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unf***wittable
3. Just What I Am f/ King Chip
4. Young Lady f/ Father John Misty
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II f/ Kendrick Lamar
8. Girls f/ Too Short
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye f/ Haim
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez f/ RZA
13. Brothers f/ King Chip & A$AP Rocky
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) f/ Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man

Updated with features, via Complex.