Last night Kid Cudi revealed the track listing for his “rock” project with Dot Da Genius titled WZRD.

The album will feature ten tracks, which you can view the titles of after the jump. He also made sure to let everybody know the project will now be released on February 28th.

UPDATE: Cudder announced on Twitter earlier today that there is one new addition to the tracklist. Hit the jump to see the final 11 song list.

1. The Arrival
2. High Off Life
3. The Dream Time Machine
4. Love Hard
5. Live & Learn
6. Brake
7. Teleport 2 Me, Jaime Ft. Desire
8. Where Did You Sleep Last Night
9. Efflictim
10. Dr. Pill
11. The Upper Room