The Kid Daytona drops off his new Savoir Faire mixtape featuring 15 new songs with guest appearances by Raekwon, Smoke DZA, Ricky Blaze and more.

Stream or download Savoir Faire below.

1. Luxury Raps pt 2 ft.Ace MarCano (Prod by Jay Dawn)
2. Lavender Life (Prod by Gizzle Beatz)
3. bLUE jEANS (Prod by 1up World)
4. Damier suitcases ft. Raekwon (Prod by 1up World)
5. Hilary (Prod by Just Music Beats)
6. Shotgun (Prod. By Marce Reazon)
7. Special ft.Ricky Blaze Mardjenal (Prod by Mardjenal)
8. Get your life ft.Face49 (Prod by 1up World)
9. Dat Wave (Prod by Gizzle Beatz)
10. The Trinity (Prod by Gizzle Beatz)
11. Hold Up feat Alpha Wann (Prod by Gizzle Beatz)
12. Martyr (Prod by 1up World)
13. On again ft.Sams Hassan (Prod by 1up World)
14. Ice Man Rmx ft.Smoke Dza (Prod by Just Music Beats)
15. The Trinity Rmx ft.Degom (Prod by Gizzle Beatz)

Download: The Kid Daytona – Savoir Faire (Mixtape)