Kid Ink is set to release his new album My Own Lane on January 7th and today he reveals the official artwork for the project. Listen to his latest release from the album “Fired Up” featuring Styles P here.

UPDATE: Added the official tracklist. The 18-track project features guest appearances by Chris Brown, Pusha T, Meek Mill, Wale, French Montana, King Los, Elle Varner, MGK, Tyga, ASAP Ferg.

1. Hello World
2. The Movement
3. Show Me (Feat. Chris Brown)
4. Iz U Down (Feat. Tyga)
5. We Just Came to Party (Feat. August Alsina)
6. Main Chick  (Feat. Chris Brown)
7. No Option (Feat. King Los)
8. Murda (Feat. Pusha T)
9. Rollin’
10. Tattoo Of My Name
11. No Miracles (Feat. Elle Varner & MGK)
12. I Don’t Care (Feat. Maejor Ali)
13. More Than A King
14. Star Player
15. My System
16. Money and the Power
17. Bad Ass (Feat. Meek Mill & Wale)
18. Bossin’ Up (Feat. A$AP Ferg & French Montana)