Kirko Bangz drops the 4th installment of his Procrastination Kills mixtape series. Features include Young Jeezy, French Montana, Tyga, Chris Brown, Z-Ro and Paul Wall.

Tracklist, stream and download below.

1. Walk On Green ft French Montana (Prod. By Sound M.O.B.)
2. Hold It Down ft Young Jeezy (Prod. By Boi Wonder)
3. Nasty Nigga ft Tyga (Prod. By J.T. for CKP)
4. Like Me (Prod. By Beanz-N-Kornbread)
5. That Pole ft Chris Brown (Prod. By J. Lacey, D. Will Kirko)
6. On My Own (Prod. By Roc Mayne)
7. Stop Bitchin’
8. Vent
9. Use To Be
10. Help Me Out (Prod. By Happy P.)
11. My Time ft Z-Ro (Prod. By Happy P.)
12. Lettin’ Them Know ft Paul Wall (Prod. By Platinum Handz)
13. Laid Back

Download: Kirko Bangz – Procrastination Kills 4