Boosie Badazz

Lil Boosie reveals the official artwork and tracklist for his first post jail album Touch Down 2 Cause Hell. The project contains features from Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Rich Homie Quan, T.I., Webbie and Keyshia Cole.

Tracklist: Lil Boosie – Touch Down 2 Cause Hell

1. Intro
2. Windows of My Eyes
3. Retaliation
4. Like A Man (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
5. No Juice
6. Don Da Da
7. Mr. Miyagi
8. On Deck
9. Hip Hop Hooray
10. On That Level (Feat. Webbie)
11. She Don’t Love Me (Feat. Chris Brown)
12. Drop Top Music (Feat. Rick Ross)
13. How She Got Her Name
14. Spoil You (Feat. T.I)
15. Black Heaven (Feat. Keyshia Cole)
16. Kicking Clouds
17. Hands Up

Touch Down 2 Cause Hell drops on May 26th.