Lil Dicky Reveals Cover Art And Tracklist For Professional Rapper

On July 31, 2015, Lil Dicky will release his debut album titled Professional Rapper. The project will hold 20 tracks (including skits) and features from Snoop Dogg, Brendon Urie of Panic At The Disco, Hannibal Buress, Jace of Two-9, T-Pain, Brain, Fetty Wap and Rich Homie QuanLil Dicky is dropping Professional Rapper independently via CMSN/David Burd Music. Today we get our first look at the album’s tracklist as well as the official album cover artwork. Take a gander at the art above and see the track titles below.

professional rapper lil dicky

Tracklisting for Professional Rapper by Lil Dicky

Professional Rapper Promo

Lil Dicky‘s Professional Rapper is available for pre-order on iTunes.

STREAM: Lil Dicky – Save Dat Money (Feat. Fetty Wap & Rich Homie Quan)

Classic Male Pregame