Check Out Cover Art & Tracklist For Lil Durk’s 300 Days, 300 Nights

Lil Durk is set to release his DJ Bandz and Don Cannon-hosted mixtape 300 Days, 300 Nights on December 15th. The project will feature Meek Mill, Young Dolph, Def Loaf and more. Production is handled by C-Sick, DJ L, Chopsquad DJ, Nito Beats and more.

Check out the tracklist below.