Debut Durk

After releasing the video for “Like Me” with Jeremih earlier today, Lil Durk releases the artwork for his upcoming debut album Remember My Name which has been pushed back to a release date of June 2nd.

UPDATE: Today Lil Durk released the track listing for Remember My Name as well as deluxe art. Features on the album include Jeremih and Logic. Check out the new art and tracklist below.

Photo Credit: Rap Radar

1. 500 Homicides
2. Amber Alert
3. Like Me (Ft. Jeremih)
4. Lord Don’t Make Me Do It
5. Don’t Judge Me
6. Tryna Tryna (Ft. Logic)
7. Higher
8. Resume
9. What Your Life Like
10. Why Me