Listen To 3 New Songs By Lil Twist & Lil Wayne

Lil Twist put out a new mixtape titled Young Carter featuring 3 songs with Lil Wayne. The 3 tracks, “Nerve”, “Bugatti” and “Thinking Bout You” feature production by Scorp Diesel and Pay Attention. Listen below.

If you’re interested in the full Lil Twist mixtape, listen to that here.