In light of a fake track listing surfacing the internet, Young Money decided to reveal the official tracklist for Lil Wayne‘s latest album, I Am Not A Human Being II.

After the break check out the official track listing for the album, which features guest appearances by 2 Chainz, Drake, Gunplay, Soulja Boy, Juicy J, Nicki Minaj and more.

Best Buy will carry a deluxe version of the album featuring bonus tracks and an exclusive t-shirt, while Target will sell another featuring one exclusive bonus track not obtainable at any other store. The digital version of the album to be sold on iTunes will more than likely also feature a bonus track or two. Shop wisely.

IANAHB2 drops March 26th.

Update: Added the updated tracklist which now features 18 tracks.

Check it out below.

01. Lil Wayne – IANAHB
02. Lil Wayne – Curtains (Feat Boo)
03. Lil Wayne – Days And Days (Feat 2 Chainz)
04. Lil Wayne – Gunwalk (Feat Gudda Gudda)
05. Lil Wayne – No Worries (Feat Detail)
06. Lil Wayne – Back To You
07. Lil Wayne – Trigger Finger (Feat Soulja Boy)
08. Lil Wayne – Beat The Shit (Feat Gunplay)
09. Rick As F*ck (Feat. 2 Chainz)
10. Lil Wayne – Trippy (Feat Juicy J)
11. Love Me (Feat. Drake & Future)
12. Lil Wayne – Romance
13. Lil Wayne – God Bless Amerika
14. Lil Wayne – Wowzers
15. Lil Wayne – Hello
16. Lil Wayne – Lay It Down (Feat Nicki Minaj)
17. Lil Wayne – Hot Revolver (Feat Dre)
18. My Homies Still (Feat. Big Sean)