LL Cool J reveals the official artwork for his upcoming 14th studio album Authentic Hip Hop, which is set to drop February 12th.

Listen to LL’s new single “Take It” featuring Joe here.

Update: Check out the official tracklist below.

1. Something About U (FTW)
2. Where Ya At (BOSS)
3. Take It (feat. Joe)
4. Closer (feat. Monica)
5. Too Late
6. New Love
7. Dream With Me
8. Girl So Bad
9. Ratchet
10. Bartender Please
11. Bath Salt
12. Getting Paper
13. Jump On It
14. Hell Yeah
15. Whaddup