LL Cool J reveals the official tracklist for his upcoming thirteenth studio album Authentic which is set to his store shelves on April 30th. Guest appearances come from Snoop Dogg, Charlie Wilson, Fatman Scoop, Monica, Chuck D, Travis Barker and more. It is available for pre-order on iTunes now.

LL is also getting set to hit the road with Ice Cube, Public Enemy and De La Soul for the Kings Of The Mic tour. Check out the tour dates here.

See the full tracklist below.

1. Bath Salt
2. Not Leaving You Tonight (feat. Fitz and the Tantrums & Eddie Van Halen)
3. New Love (feat. Charlie Wilson)
4. We Came To Party (feat. Snoop Dogg & Fatman Scoop)
5. Give Me Love (feat. Seal)
6. Something About You (Love the World) (feat. Charlie Wilson, Melody Thornton & Earth, Wind & Fire)
7. Bartender Please (feat. Snoop Dogg, Bootsy Collins & Travis Barker)
8. Whaddup (feat. Chuck D, Travis Barker, Tom Morello & DJ Z-Trip)
9. Between the Sheetz (feat. Mickey Shiloh)
10. Closer (feat. Monica)
11. Live For You (feat. Brad Paisley)
12. We’re the Greatest (feat. Eddie Van Halen)