Lloyd is set to release his next album ‘King Of Hearts’ and we now have a full tracklist. Some features include Lil Wayne & 50 Cent. Continue reading for the full tracklist.

01. Lay It Down
02. Cupid feat. Awesome Jones
03. Be the One” feat. Trey Songz & Young Jeezy
04. Love Me Girl feat. Chris Brown & Teyana Taylor
05. Naked
06. I Miss That feat. Lil Wayne & Andre 3000
07. Angel
08. World Cry feat. R. Kelly & Keri Hilson
09. Since You Left Me
10. Tear It Up
11. Let’s Get It In feat. 50 Cent (Bonus track)