Loaded Lux finally unleashes his new Shaq-hosted mixtapeYou Gon Get This Work. Guest appearances include Bun B, Jadakiss, Raekwon, Redman, Method Man, Trae Tha Truth, Fred The Godson, Wyclef Jean, Fat Trel and Murda Mook. Also included is the official video for “Krazy Arthur.”

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

1. Shaq intro
2. Bout my money (Prod. by Ahk 2Gs)
3. Krazy Arthur
4. Millionaire Dollar Dreaming
5. Thats my shit
6. Jammin
7. Taking Lights
8. K.i.l.l.a.s. ft. Fat Trel
9. There that girl go ft. Wyclef
10. Time
11. Takes 2
12. Hard Times ft. Trae the Truth (prod. by Ahk 2Gs)
13. Rite ft. Redman & Method Man (Prod. by AHk 2Gs)
14. The Town ft. Raekwon & Murda Mook
15. You can ft. Fred da Godson & Jadakiss
16. Look at me king
17. Houston Tempo ft. Bun B
18. F.I.L.M.

Download: Loaded Lux – You Gon Get This Work (Mixtape)