Listen to “Everybody” by Logic

Logic returns with Everybody, the Def Jam rapper’s third studio album. The album contains 13 new songs with features from Killer Mike, Black Thought, Juicy J, Khalid, Alessia Cara, and even Neil DeGrasse Tyson. Stream the Everybody album below in full via Apple Music and Spotify.