The LOX Sign With Roc Nation

The LOX have announced that the group have signed with Jay-Z and Roc Nation. Jadakiss, Styles P and Sheek Louch will release a new album through the label titled Filthy America, It’s Beautiful on December 16th, check out the projects tracklist and artwork.

Also preview two records from the LP titled “Don’t You Cry” and “What Else You Need To Know”.

The LOX – Filthy America, It’s Beautiful (Tracklist)

1. “Omen”
2. “Stupid Questions”
3. “What Else You Need To Know”
4. “The Family”
5. “The Agreement” (Feat. Fetty Wap & Dyce Payne)
6. “Move Forward”
7. “Savior” (Feat. Dyce Payne)
8. “Don’t You Cry”
9. “Hard Life” (Feat. Mobb Deep)
10. “Filthy America”
11. “Bad Allegiance”
12. “Secure the Bag” (Feat. Gucci Mane & Infa-Red)

Listen: The LOX – Don’t You Cry

Listen: The LOX – What Else You Need To Know

Pre-order Filthy America, It’s Beautiful on iTunes now.