Before Ludaversal…

Ludacris will release a new EP titled Burning Bridges. The project will feature new music and release on December 16th. Today we get our first look at the EP’s cover artwork, featuring a house that’s burning down.

UPDATE: Tracklist added below.

1. New Beginning Intro
2. Money (Feat. Rick Ross)
3. Problems (Feat. Cee Lo Green)
4. In My Life (Feat. John Legend)
5. Burning Bridges (Feat. Jason Aldean)
6. Good Lovin (Feat. Miguel)

Credit: HHNM