Listen to “Burning Bridges” EP by Ludacris

Ludacris is set to release his new Ludaversal album on March 31st and to hold us over he drops a new EP titled Burning Bridges. The project features Rick Ross, Miguel, Cee-Lo Green, John Legend and Jason Aldean.

1. “New Beginning Intro”
2. “Money” (Feat. Rick Ross)
3. “Problems” (Feat. Cee Lo Green)
4. “In My Life” (Feat. John Legend)
5. “Burning Bridges” (Feat. Jason Aldean)
6. “Good Lovin” (Feat. Miguel)

Download: Ludacris – Burning Bridges (EP)