It’s here! The tracklist for Lupe Fiasco’s third LP, Lasers, was premiered by none other than himself earlier today. The album will feature Sarah Green, Trey Songz, Sway, John Legend, and more! Pre-order your copy of Lasers today. LP dropping March 8th. View the tracklist below.

1. Letting Go (Feat. Sarah Green)
2. Words I Never Said (Feat. Skylar Grey)
3. Till I Get There
4. I Don’t Wanna Care Right Now (Feat. MDMA)
5. Out Of My Head (Feat. Trey Songz)
6. The Show Goes On
7. Beautiful Lasers, (Two Ways) (Feat. MDMA)
8. Coming up (Feat. MDMA)
9. State Run Radio (Feat. Matt Mahaffey)
10. Break The Chain (Feat. Eric Turner & Sway)
11. All Black Everything
12. Never Forget You (Feat. John Legend)