Lupe Fiasco’s Tetsuo & Youth cover artwork and track listing revealed

Lupe Fiasco‘s long awaited new album Tetsuo & Youth will drop on January 1st courtesy of Atlantic Records. Today Lupe Fiasco took to social media to reveal the official album cover, and track listing for the often delayed project. Take a look at the front cover for Tetsuo & Youth above, and see what to expect from the album via it’s titles featured below. If you can even somehow do that.

It’s worth noting that the track list doesn’t show who is featured on the album. For example, Ty Dolla Sign is featured on “Deliver.”

tetsuo & youth tracklist

Official track listing for Lupe Fiasco’s Tetsuo & Youth album

01. Summer
02. Mural
03. Blur My Hands
04. Dots & Lines
05. Fall
06. Prisoner 1 & 2
07. Body Of Work
08. Little Death
09. No Scratches
10. Winter
11. Chopper
12. Deliver
13. Madonna
14. Adoration Of The Magi
15. They. Resurrect. Over. New.
16. Spring

Pre-order Tetsuo & Youth today on Amazon.