Here is a brand new mixtape from Toronto based rapper Luu Breeze. The track “King Kong” surfaced a few days ago much to critic’s delight. Now we get our hands on the entire project.

Tracklist & downoad link below.

1.The Town (prod. Daniel Worthy)
2.Down Town Up (prod. Daniel Worthy)
3.King Kong (prod. Daniel Worthy)
4.Demolition Man f. Marcus Manchild (prod. Daniel Worthy)
5.Lollipop Girls (prod. Jahron B)
6.1HourInHeaven (prod. Daniel Worthy)
7.WaitWorthWaiting (prod. Daniel Worthy)
8.A L L E B (Interlude) (prod. Soundsmith)
9.LoveMeLuvUShoNuff f. Devon Tracy (prod. Daniel Worthy)
10.Le Confidence (prod. Boi-1da)
11.Sweet Nuttins (prod. Litework)
12.All The Homage f. Kardinal Offishall (prod. Daniel Worthy)
13.Low Tho ft Harvey Stripes (prod. Daniel Worthy)
14.Morocco II f. Wiz Khalifa (prod. Sledgren)
15.Kings Of Queens (prod. Daniel Worthy)
16.A Game, Luu Breeze – Money Made Me Do It (prod. G byer) [Bonus]

Download: Luu Breeze – The Time Tomorrow (Mixtape)