Here’s one we missed last night. Mac Miller celebrated Halloween by dropping off a new mixtape Delusional Thomas. The self titled project comes with 10 tracks and contributions from Earl Sweatshirt, Dash, Larry Fisherman (Mac Miller), TreeJay and more.

Stream or download Delusional Thomas below.

01. Larry
02. Halo
03. Vertigo
04. Bill (feat. Earl & Bill)
05. 72
06. The Jesuits (feat. Da$h)
07. Dr. Thomas
08. Labido
09. Melvin
10. Grandpa Used To Carry A Flask (feat. Mac Miller)

Download: Mac Miller – Delusional Thomas (Mixtape)