Mac Miller recently announced his new Live From Space album featuring performances from his Space Migration tour. Additionally the project will include 5 bonus tracks that didn’t make the final cut of his most recent studio effort Watching Movies With The Sound Off. Today we get a look at the official artwork and tracklist for Live From Space, which will be available December 17th. You can pre-order it on iTunes now.

See the tracklist below.

1. S.D.S. (Live)
2. The Star Room / Killin’ Time (Live)
3. BDE (Best Day Ever) (Live)
4. Bird Call (Live)
5. Watching Movies (Live)
6. REMember (Live)
7. The Question (Live)
8. Objects in the Mirror (Live)
9. Youforia (Live)
10. Eggs Aisle
11. Earth (feat. Future)
12. Life
13. Black Bush
14. In the Morning (feat. Syd & Thundercat)