Late last night the official track listing for Mac Miller’s Blue Slide Park was revealed. The album will have not one guest feature, but instead top-notch production from ID Labs, Ritz, Clams Casino, Young L and Mansions on the Moon. No features? Now that’s how a debut album should be! Take notes, upcoming artists. Read the full tracklist with production credits after the jump and pre-order Mac’s debut here.

mac miller blue slide park tracklist

01. English Lane (Prod By. Ritz)
02. Blue Slide Park (Prod By. ID Labs)
03. Party On Fifth Ave (Prod By. ID Labs)
04. PA Nights (Prod By. Mansions on the Moon)
05. Frick Park Market (Prod By. ID Labs)
06. Smile Back (Prod By. ID Labs)
07. Under The Weather (Prod By. ID Labs)
08. Of The Soul (Prod By. ID Labs)
09. My Team (Prod By. Clams Casino)
10. Up All Night (Prod By. ID Labs)
11. Loitering Album Only (Prod By. ID Labs)
12. Hole In My Pocket (Prod By. Ritz)
13. Diamonds & Gold (Prod By. ID Labs & Young L)
14. Missed Calls (Prod By. Ritz)
15. Man In The Hat (Prod By. ID Labs & Ritz)
16. One Last Thing (Prod By. Clams Casino)